Off to Dubai

I’m flying out to Dubai this evening to work on a new project until the 28th March. I’m meeting up with a friend and fellow photographer Uwe Schober while I’m out there. I will have limited email and telephone access while I am out there, but I will endeavour to stay as ‘connected’ as possible. If you have any queries regarding photographic assignments, please get in touch with my agent Lisa Pritchard.

The portraits above and below are of an author Tom Keve who I photographed in London last week for Paris-based publishers Albin Michel.

Leave a Reply

