Brighton

The last few weeks have been pretty busy, so apologies for the lack of updates.  I’ve been doing some interesting shoots recently, such as a portrait of Sci-fi writer China Miéville for French paper Libération and a series of portraits for Bacardi, commissioned by Boutique Creative.   Also some of my images from Dubai are out this month in Modus Magazine, and I will be doing a few shoots for them over the next couple of months. For any of you who don’t know Modus, it is a lovely new glossy magazine for the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.

Alongside this I’m working on the design of a book of my Dubai series and I’ve started on a new personal project which is on a subject much closer to home.  I’ll explain more and will post some new images up shortly.

For something that might make you smile, check this out.

Leave a Reply

